Quantcast

寄存流程

寄存从未如此简单!只须按照我们的四个简单的步骤。如果是企业寄存,步骤也同样简单 – 点击这里了解更多


1. 下单

告诉我们您要寄存多少物品以及寄存多长时间。如果有需要,您可以订购纸箱和其他包装材料,或者如果您已经打包好,则只需要下单,我们就会上门收件。

  • 我们可以为您寄存几乎任何物品! 箱子、床、办公用零碎物品。我们所能够寄存的物品取决于取件位置,所以我们会要求您在订单处理开始时先输入您的取件地址邮政编码。您可以在此处查看我们无法存储的一些物品列表。
  • 您可以将物品存放在您从我们这里订购的包装材料中,或者存放在您自己的包装箱中,前提是它们非常坚固(详见此处)。如果收件地点允许,我们可以为您寄存较大件的物品,前提是您必须对它们进行妥善包装以便运输(请参见此处的详细信息)。
  • 不要忘了在您的箱子和其他物品上贴上标签。如果您提前三天下单,我们会通过邮递,或随您所订购的包装材料运送给您一个包含粘性标签的欢迎礼包。除此之外,您也可以通过在线帐户打印标签,使用胶带牢固地贴于箱子上。
  • 如果您只是想购买包装材料,还没做好准备取件,也完全没问题。您可以在此完成

要了解包装材料、费用以及您可以寄存的物品等更多信息,请参阅我们的常见问题

要了解在您的邮政区,我们可以寄存的物品,请点击这里

2. 上门取件

您可以选择最方便的日期,安排我们上门收件。您只需将贴上标签的箱子或其他物品交给我们友善的司机,然后就可以在线跟踪您的物品。确保您下载了我们的应用程序[链接到应用程序常见问题],让您的寄存体验更顺利!

紧急需要今天进行寄存取件?拨打 0800 802 1018 联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供服务!

  • 我们的免费收件时间为周一至周五早上 7 时至晚上 7 时。如果您希望能在特定时间或周六服务,则需要额外支付费用
  • 我们将在取件前一天向您发送确认电子邮件。对于大多数英国地区,邮件中将包括预计到达的时间。 在整个取件时段,请确保您或您信任的人能在收件地址,同时将要寄存的箱子和其他物品放置于地面楼层,准备取件
  • 有关取件地址或访问权限的特殊说明对收件司机来说非常有帮助,所以在网上预订时,请告诉我们相关的信息
  • 急着出门?您可以把您的物品放在接待处或交给朋友保管。但我们仍然需要有人在场签名取件,所以请您务必事先询问他们能否在取件期间一直在场,并且可以的话,为我们提供他们的电话号码
  • 如果您需要进行任何更改,请在取件前一个工作日的上午 11 时前告知我们。在此之后我们将无法进行更改。更改取件安排最快捷的方法是使用 LOVESPACE 应用程序
  • 您还可以通过我们的应用程序跟踪您的物品运送到我们的安全仓储设施的过程。我们将在物品到达仓储设施时向您发送确认电子邮件。

要了解有关取件的更多信息,请参阅常见问题

  •  

3. 安全寄存

我们会将您的物品小心地存放在安全的仓储设施中,并有闭路电视进行监控。等您需要的时候,就可准备好交还给您。

  • 为了帮助您记录寄存物品,您可以使用 LOVESPACE 应用程序上传每个箱子和其他物品的照片和说明
  • 我们为每个箱子和其他物品在取件至寄存结束交还给您期间提供最多 100 英镑的保价。如果您想要更高的保价,只需在下单时选择我们的更高保价的保险计划即可
  • 寄存费用将以您的首次收件日期为起始日,每月预先收取,一直到您结束在我们这里的寄存服务
  • 如果您推荐一位朋友使用 LOVESPACE 寄存服务,我们将会为您的帐户赠送 10 英镑的奖励金。推荐足够多的朋友使用,您就可以免费享受寄存服务!

欲了解更多信息,请参阅常见问题

4. 送货到门

当您准备好寄存时,只需在线预约递送一箱、部分或全部箱子,每箱费用为 5.95 英镑。对了,如果送货地点距离取件地址超过 80 英里,每箱需要额外收费 1 英镑。

  • 您可以通过您的 LOVESPACE 帐户在线预约一箱、部分或全部寄存箱子或其他寄存物品的送货
  •  同一次配送到同一地址时,标准运费从每箱和其他物品 5.95 英镑起
  • 如果送货地点距离取件地址超过 80 英里,每箱需要额外收费 1 英镑
  • 送货时间为周一至周五早上 7 时至晚上 7 时。请在上午 11 时前告知我们,我们将在下一个工作日与您联系。预约特定时段和周六送货,则需额外收费
  • 对于大多数英国地区,我们会在送货前一天向您发送确认邮件,其中将通知您 1 小时预计送达时间或提供有关如何交付的信息
  •  我们可以将您的物品送到接待处或朋友处,只要他们愿意签收即可。请务必确保接待处了解我们交付的物品,知悉我们的到来,剩下的工作就交给我们

要了解有关送货的更多信息,请参阅常见问题

Quantcast

How It Works

Storage has never been so easy. Just follow our four simple steps. If you’re a business it’s just as simple.


1. You Book

Tell us how much stuff you want to store and how long you want to store for. You can order cardboard boxes and other packing materials if you need them, or just book for us to collect your stuff if you’re already packed.

Book storage online illustration
  • We store pretty much anything! Boxes, beds and business bits and bobs. What we’re able to store does depend on where we’re collecting from which is why we ask you to input your collection postcode at the beginning of your journey. You can see a list of the few things we can’t store here.
  • Store your stuff in the packing materials you’ve ordered from us, or in your own boxes, provided they’re suitably sturdy (see details here). We can also store your larger items depending on where we’re collecting from and provided they’re wrapped carefully for transport (see details here).
  • Don’t forget to label your boxes and other items. If you’ve booked your collection more than three days in advance, we’ll send you a welcome pack including sticky labels through the post or inside your materials order. Otherwise, you can print these from your online account here to attach to your boxes with tape.
  • If you just want to buy packing materials but aren’t ready to book a collection that’s fine. You can do so here.

To find out more about packing materials, our prices and what you can store with us, see our FAQs.

To find out what we can collect from your postcode, click here.

2. We Collect

We’ll come to collect your items on the day that's most convenient for you. Just give your labelled boxes or other items to your friendly driver, then you can track your stuff online. Make sure you download our app to help everything go extra smoothly!

Urgently need your stuff collected for storage today? Give us a call on 0800 802 1018 and we'll try our hardest to help!

Van collecting items in storage illustration
  • Collections are free on our Monday to Friday service, where we collect after 7am and before 7pm. If you’d like timed or Saturday services, these cost a bit more.
  • We’ll send you a confirmation email the day before collection. For most UK postcodes, this’ll include an estimated time of arrival. Make sure you or someone you trust is at your address for the duration of the full collection window, with your boxes and other items on the ground floor ready to be picked up where possible.
  • Special instructions for finding your property or getting access are really helpful for your driver so please give us these when you book online.
  • Need to pop out? You can leave your stuff with reception or a friend. We’ll still need someone to be present to sign for the collection so please make sure you’ve asked them in advance to be available throughout the collection period and where appropriate make sure we have their phone number.
  • If you need to make any changes, let us know by 11am the working day before the collection. We’ll not be able to make changes after this time. The easiest way to make changes is using the LOVESPACE app.
  • You can also track your stuff all the way to our secure storage facility through our app. We’ll also send you a confirmation email when your stuff arrives.

To find out more about collections, see our FAQs.

3. We Store

We carefully store your stuff in a secure CCTV-monitored storage facility. Ready and waiting for when you need them back.

LOVESPACE box logo
  • To help you keep track of what you’ve stored with us, you can upload photos and descriptions for each box and other item using the LOVESPACE app.
  • You’re covered up to £100 per box and other item from when we pick them up and right up until you receive them back at the end of their time with us. If you want higher coverage for your stuff, just choose one of our higher coverage plans when you book your collection.
  • Storage costs are charged monthly in advance, based on the date of your initial collection, for as long as you’ve committed to or continue to store with us.
  • For every friend you refer who stores with LOVESPACE, we’ll credit your account with £10. Refer enough friends and you store for free!

To find out more, see our FAQs.

4. We Deliver

When you’re ready, just book the delivery of one, some, or all of your boxes online from £5.95 per box. Oh, and remember an additional charge of £1 per box applies if delivering to an address greater than 80 miles from your collection location.

Bike illustration
  • You can book a delivery for one, some or all of your boxes or other items through your LOVESPACE account online.
  • Standard delivery costs from £5.95 per box and other item being sent to a single address at the same time.
  • Delivery to an address greater than 80 miles from where the box was collected from is an additional £1 per box.
  • We deliver between 7am and 7pm Monday to Friday. Let us know by 11am and we will be with you the next working day. Timeslots and Saturday deliveries are available at an additional charge.
  • For most UK postcodes we’ll send you a confirmation email the day before delivery, which will either include your 1-hour estimated time of delivery, or information on how this’ll be provided to you.
  • We can deliver your stuff to your reception or a friend so long as they are happy to sign for the delivery. Just make sure that your reception is told what we’re delivering and that we’ll be arriving, and we’ll do the rest.

To find out more about deliveries, see our FAQs.

Why Use LOVESPACE?