价格

这是按箱储存服务的费用说明。

1. 包装材料 您可以向我们订购包装材料(和送货)。虽然使用LOVESPACE材料不是必需的,但我们鼓励您使用它。如果您预订我们的打包服务,我们将为您提供免费的包装材料。

2. 寄存 告诉我们您要多少存储空间以及存储多长时间。您还可以选择预订时想要的内容封面的级别。您需要先支付第一个月的存储空间费用,然后再每月支付费用。您选择存储的时间越长,初始折扣越大。通常,当您的价格计划提高时,您的每月价格会恢复为未打折的价格-但请告知我们是否需要延长寄存时间,我们通常可以为您找到更优惠的价格。

请注意,一旦我们收取了您的东西,我们将在寄存仓库中对其进行检查。如果您所订购的物品与实际收取物品有所不同(例如,您订购了5个小箱子,但给我们寄了15张大沙发,反之亦然!),我们会更新您的帐户,并只对您实际存储的物品收取费用。价格可能会有所不同,我们会通知您。然后,您可以在我们的网站上确认价格。

3. 取件 标准取件通常是免费的,但是如果您要在下一个工作日或周末取件,通常会收取额外费用,您将在预订前看到这些额外费用。

4. 送货 如果您想送回寄存物品,则需支付每件物品5.95英镑起的送货费。我们知道它不像取件一样免费,但是我们认为它是合理的。如果您想在下一个工作日,周末或某个特定时间将您的东西送回,价格也会更高。如果您距离我们收取物品的地方很远(超过25英里),则每件物品需支付3英镑的附加费。您将在预订前看到这些价格。

通过我们的标准服务,我们会送货到您地址的底层。在某些地区,您可以升级服务,以便将物品运送到公寓或公寓的门口,但要额外支付50英镑。

请注意,如果您在存储计划还没有完成的情况下提前取回物品,那么您将需要为该价格计划中的所有剩余余额支付费用。请记住,这是因为您的寄存时间越长,折扣越大。然而有时在较短的寄存计划中总费用会更低(即较高的月费,但总体费用较低),请不必担心,我们将重新计算该差额,并将差额返还给您。


额外服务

• 物流 物流费用取决于目的地。如果您想在英国运输,请查看我们在英国的物流服务以获取价格 英国的物流服务 以获取价格。 如果您想要国际运输,我们可以根据目的地为您提供特定的价格。如果您不希望使用LOVESPACE的物流服务,则可以选择自己的物流公司,我们将只收取一小笔费用来处理和准备您的物品。

最后,无聊的话。我们知道您会遵守所有规则,而且我们的说明也非常有用!但是,以防万一您违反规则,并且做了一些诸如超出我们25公斤重量限制的发件箱之类的事情,或者如果您在司机到达时没有空,我们将收取费用。您可以在FAQs中找到更多关于这些问题的信息。

Pricing

Here’s what you pay for with LOVESPACE.

1. Packing Materials. You can order packing materials (and delivery) from us. You don’t have to use LOVESPACE materials, but we encourage it. Materials are included FREE if you book our packing service.

2. Storage. You tell us how much you want to store and for how long. You can also choose the level of contents cover you’d like when you book. You pay for the first month’s storage up front, and then get charged monthly thereafter. The longer you agree to store, the bigger the initial discount. Generally, when your price plan is up, your monthly price will revert to the undiscounted price – but let us know if you need to extend and we can usually find you a better price.

Please note, once we collect your stuff, we’ll check it at the storage facility. If there is anything different from what you ordered (say you ordered 5 small boxes and sent us 15 large sofas or vice versa!), we will update your account and only charge you for what you’re storing. The price may be different, and we will notify you. You can then confirm the pricing on our website.

3. Collection. Standard collections are generally FREE, but if you want collection the next working day or on a weekend, there is usually a surcharge, which you will see before you book.

4. Delivery. When you want your stuff back, there is a per item delivery charge that starts at £5.95 per item. We know it’s not free like the collection is, but we think it is fair. If you want your stuff back the next working day, or on the weekend, or at a specific timeslot, the price will be higher. If you are moving a long distance (more than 25 miles) from where we collected your stuff, a £3 per item surcharge applies. You’ll see these prices before you book.

With our standard service, we will deliver to the ground floor of your address. In some areas, you can upgrade to have your stuff delivered to the doorstep of your flat or apartment for an additional £50.

Please note, if your storage plan isn’t finished when you get your stuff returned, you will be charged for any remaining balance on that price plan. Remember, this is because the longer your store, the bigger the discount. If, however, the total cost would have been less on a shorter plan (i.e. a higher monthly price, but lower overall cost), don’t worry. We’ll recalculate that and credit you the difference.


Additional Services
• Packing. Our packing service has been a flat £225.00 in 2020, in addition to the regular storage charges.

• Shipping. Shipping charges depend on the destination. If you want to ship in the UK, have a look at our Ship across the UK service for prices. If you want to ship internationally, we can offer you specific prices based on the destination. If you do not want to ship with LOVESPACE, you can choose your own shipping company, and we will only charge a small fee to process and prepare your stuff.

Finally, the boring stuff. We know you’ll follow all the rules, and the instructions we send are a great read! But just in case you’re a rule-breaker and do something like send in boxes that exceed our 25kg weight limit, or if you’re not available when our driver arrives, we’ll charge a fee. You can find more about these in our FAQs.