Yes absolutely! You get one free access a month for each unit – you can choose to access your stuff and continue storing, or you can empty your unit and end your storage plan. Your month runs from the day you move-in, and resets on the same day each month. After your one free access in a month, you’ll be charged £25 per access. If you choose to empty your unit after accessing it, within the same calendar month, you will also be charged a £25 fee. You’ll need to book your access date in advance through our website. This is subject to availability.
Feel free to get in touch using the form below.
For a quick quote, click on Start Storing.